This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.

Reviews

9.1 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
9.2
Comfort
8.9
Property location
9.5
Facilities
8.7
Staff
9.5
Value
8.9
Reviews
    Peter
    gb
    10
    6 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Dennis
    ie
    10
    20 December 2017
    The host and his wife met us upon check in and everything was provided. Its near the vatican museum and St.Peter’s Carhedral
    Lea Baričić
    hr
    10
    7 November 2017
    everything was very clean,the owner was very helpfull and frendly!❤
    de
    10
    6 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Petru
    ro
    10
    13 June 2017
    Fabulous !!!!!!
    We liked everything !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    It was fabulous. The owner is very nice, the location is excellent, the apartment is clean, spacious, with many facilities and a great location. We recommend this property to anyone who wants to spend an excellent holiday in Rome !!!!!!!
    Hanka
    pl
    10
    15 May 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Pete
    es
    9.6
    18 April 2017
    Ideal location, clean and tidy!
    It did everything it needed to do! So no real complaints at all...sure I read in a previous review about the oven settings being unreadable because of over zealous cleaning (couldnt see where to switch it to!) and the toilet seat was very wobbly (thought I'd read that previously too!). These 2 items need looking at...especially the toilet seat!
    Everything. Hosts met us at the door, we were delayed but they were there. Showed us around and gave us the low down of what goes on locally. Appt situated 2 min walk from Vatican museum. It was clean and well supplied with stuff to self cater (if only you could see how to work the oven!), a bottle of wine to welcome us and a very comfortable stay indeed.
    Rosemary
    gb
    10
    12 March 2017
    Perfect Hosts
    Nothing. Everything was perfect.
    The owners were at the flat to greet us and show us how to work facilities. On the evening we arrived in Rome the taxis were on strike and they waited nearly 2 hrs for us. On our departure they allowed us to stay on in room until 5pm as our flight was late evening and they arranged our taxi back to the airport. They are fantastic hosts and I will certainly be staying there on my next visit to Rome.
    Nabukadnezar
    tr
    9.6
    5 January 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Daniel
    es
    8.3
    17 September 2016
    Kind owners, well located.
    There are some thing that need some maintenance, like A/C, water boiler, some minor details in bathroom. It would be also nice to have some sofa or something comfortable when arriving after long day walking.Cleaining fee bit excesive. One room could be noisy.
    Owners were very kind waiting us for our highly delayed flight (we arrive around 4:30 am). They were also very kind letting us longer to be able to keep our baggage as our flight back was in the evening. Apartment is well located, steps from Vatican museum and close to good restaurants and shops. Bed was comfortable. There were coffee, tea, sugar, some drinks which make us feel well received.
    Ebony
    us
    9.6
    14 August 2016
    Excellent hosts, apartment has all of the essentials
    When using the water, there was an unpleasant smell that eventually went away after running the water for a few minutes. The owners were very kind and responsive and offered to addressed our concerns immediately.
    The host is a wonderful couple who are eager to help with any questions that you may have. They were extremely welcoming. We stayed in the studio apartment and it looked exactly the same as the pictures. There is a small kitchen with small fridge, stove top, and mini oven. All of the essentials are provided (towels, toilet paper, soap) and the hosts even threw in a few welcome drinks! :) The apartment felt very safe and clean. The location is within walking distance of the Vatican City (5-10 min walk). There is a small supermarket nearby, along with several restaurants. It's a quiet neighborhood. The metro stop is very close, and will connect you with any other places that you may want to visit while you are in Rome. I recommend the studio accommodation for solo travelers or couples. I would stay here again.
    Frankie
    gb
    8.8
    10 May 2016
    Great price in a lovely apartment in an ideal location
    Nothing at all
    Great location. Friendly hosts and ideal amenities. Lovely touch of a complimentary bottle of wine. Metro is 2 minute walkaway. Shop right next door has everything cheal you need to stock up on.
    Chao Hung
    de
    9.2
    15 March 2016
    Great location !
Close