Reviews

9.3
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
9.4
Comfort
9.1
Property location
9.6
Facilities
9.0
Staff
9.6
Value
9.1

Reviews

    Oleksandr
    nl

    Review score

    8.3
    19 July 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Darragh
    ie

    Review score

    10
    17 July 2018
    Alfonso was a courteous and very helpful host. The apartment was spotlessly clean and well located. Check in and check out were hassle free.
    MaryAnne
    us

    Review score

    10
    2 July 2018

    Location, property and wonderful owners made our stay excellent!

    We stayed with our daughter & 4 yr old grand daughter. It was excellent ! The owners were the best! They helped with luggage and to make sure our stay was excellent!
    mk

    Review score

    10
    14 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    TINGTING
    cn

    Review score

    8.8
    9 April 2018

    Good place to stay in Rome

    Peter
    gb

    Review score

    10
    6 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Dennis
    ie

    Review score

    10
    20 December 2017
    The host and his wife met us upon check in and everything was provided. Its near the vatican museum and St.Peter’s Carhedral
    Lea Baričić
    hr

    Review score

    10
    7 November 2017
    everything was very clean,the owner was very helpfull and frendly!❤
    de

    Review score

    10
    6 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Petru
    ro

    Review score

    10
    13 June 2017

    Fabulous !!!!!!

    We liked everything !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    It was fabulous. The owner is very nice, the location is excellent, the apartment is clean, spacious, with many facilities and a great location. We recommend this property to anyone who wants to spend an excellent holiday in Rome !!!!!!!
    Hanka
    pl

    Review score

    10
    15 May 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Pete
    es

    Review score

    9.6
    18 April 2017

    Ideal location, clean and tidy!

    It did everything it needed to do! So no real complaints at all...sure I read in a previous review about the oven settings being unreadable because of over zealous cleaning (couldnt see where to switch it to!) and the toilet seat was very wobbly (thought I'd read that previously too!). These 2 items need looking at...especially the toilet seat!
    Everything. Hosts met us at the door, we were delayed but they were there. Showed us around and gave us the low down of what goes on locally. Appt situated 2 min walk from Vatican museum. It was clean and well supplied with stuff to self cater (if only you could see how to work the oven!), a bottle of wine to welcome us and a very comfortable stay indeed.
    Rosemary
    gb

    Review score

    10
    12 March 2017

    Perfect Hosts

    Nothing. Everything was perfect.
    The owners were at the flat to greet us and show us how to work facilities. On the evening we arrived in Rome the taxis were on strike and they waited nearly 2 hrs for us. On our departure they allowed us to stay on in room until 5pm as our flight was late evening and they arranged our taxi back to the airport. They are fantastic hosts and I will certainly be staying there on my next visit to Rome.
    Nabukadnezar
    tr

    Review score

    9.6
    5 January 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Steve
    us

    Review score

    10
    25 May 2018

    Local Italian Appartment

    Alfonzo was a wonderful host and the apartment was perfect for a family of 4. The location was great about one block away from the Vatican with many local restaurants close by. I would definitely stay here again.
    Carmen
    us

    Review score

    10
    22 April 2018

    Fantastic

    No washer
    Host of the property phenomenal
    Wakiler
    tt

    Review score

    10
    18 April 2018

    The train station is 5 mins walk & Vatican City is 5 mins walk also !The owners were lovely&helpful

    LOCATION & ROOM
    Delphine
    za

    Review score

    10
    25 August 2017
    All well
    Great location, clean, great hat and management
    ehsan
    ir

    Review score

    5.0
    9 August 2017

    NO air conditioner- too hot

    No air conditioner, the room was too hot , very dry poor
    Kwong-Yip Andrew
    us

    Review score

    9.6
    9 January 2017

    Great Facility, Location and Friendly Owners!

    Still a great experience. The very minor glitches were: wifi was a bit weak in the bedrooms and the temperature and mode indicators around the oven were all gone - the cleaning team must have worked too hard. ; -)
    Everything was as advertised. Really enjoyed the stay. The owners were very responsive to our questions before the stay. Very nice people.